### **CORE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

## 2013-2014

#### **Business and Social Science Division**

Samuel Rivas: Division chair; Professor of Economics Douglas Saffel: Assistant Professor of History/Government

### **Health Occupations Division**

Cynthia Montgomery: Division Chair; Patricia Morgan, Ed.D.:

# Humanities and the Performing/Visual Arts

Mary Ellen Young: Division Chair; Professor of English/Humanities Michael Cooper: Professor of Drama

# **Math and Sciences**

Catherine Howard Ph.D.: Division Chair; Professor of Biology Delbert Dowdy: Professor of Physics

#### **Workforce Education Division**

Ronda Dozier: Dean/Chair Workforce Division

# **Dean of Academics**

Vernon Wilder: Professor of History/Government

# **Dean of Workforce and Continuing Education**

Ronda Dozier

# **Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research**

Jamie Ashby: Professor of Mathematics

#### **Vice President of Instruction**

Donna McDaniel